Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 comments so far

  1. Mr WordPress on

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. behnnie on

    Hello! I’m leaving this comment because I blog here on WordPress and wanted to create a sort of “supplemental” blog for smaller pieces and wanted to use “blurt.wordpress.com” as the name but was told it was already taken. I came to your blog just to see what someone else had done with that name but I see you haven’t done anything with the blog since creating it 4 years ago. Any chance you’d be willing to part with the name? I realize you may be “docking” the name for later use, but I figured I’d be mad at myself later if I didn’t at least ask. 😉 You can reach me via comment at my blog (behnnie.wordpress.com). Thanks! 😀


Comments are closed.

